Contact us

Rights Enquiries:
Elinor Bagenal, Rights Manager
Email: elinor@chickenhousebooks.com

 

Literary Agent submissions only:
Please submit FAO Barry Cunningham
Email: hello@chickenhousebooks.com

 

UK Sales and Distribution:
HarperCollins Publishers,
Customer Service Dept.
103 Westerhill Road,
Bishopbriggs
Glasgow, G64 2QT
Tel: +44 (0)844 576 8121
Fax: +44 (0)844 576 8131
Email: uk.orders@harpercollins.co.uk

 

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

ASIA

China

Alexis Chao

Tel: +86 21 6426 4555 112

Fax: +86 21 6426 2308

Email: achao@scholastic.com.cn

 

Hong Kong

Soo Jung Hyun

Tel: +852 2861 8201

Fax: +852 2739 8269

Email: sjhyun@scholastic.asia

 

Korea

Helen Yang

Tel: +822 2 6001 3266

Fax: +822 2 6001 3268

jhyang@scholastic.co.kr

 

Japan

Kozue Sekiguchi

Tel/Fax: +81 3 3993 1055

Email: ksekiguchi@scholastic.jp

 

Indonesia & Thailand

Dennis Koay

Tel: +603 2688 1691

Mobile: +601 6229 7859

Fax: +603 2070 1898

Email: dkoay@scholastic.com.my

 

Malaysia & Singapore

Hon-Mun Liew

Tel: +603 2688 1694

Mobile: +601 6229 7857

Fax: +603 2070 1898

Email: hmliew@scholastic.com.my

 

Philippines

Joyce Bautista

Tel: +632 6313587

Fax: +632 910 5742

Email: JBautista@scholastic.com.ph

 

Taiwan

Sonia Dung

Tel: +886 2 2719 2188 ext. 207

Mobile: +886 929860558

Fax: +886 2 2719 3398

Email: sdung@scholastic.com.tw

 

Thailand, Vietnam and Myanmar

Ranai Pinsuwan

Tel: +662 237 6931

Fax: +662 234 0381

Email: ranaip@scholastic.co.th

 

MIDDLE EAST

Amanda Clarke

Tel: +971 442 80646

Mobile: +971 506627824

Fax: +971 404293236

Email: aclarke@scholastic.co.uk

 

Jordan and Lebanon

Independent Publishers Representatives

Tel: +357 22872355/56

Fax: +357 22872359

Email: iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

 

Qatar

Beatriz Perez Colin

Tel: +974 66 81 51 36

Email: bperezcolin@scholastic.co.uk

 

AFRICA

Southern Africa (Coastal Region)

Melinda Schoeman

Tel: +27 21 788 2587

Fax: +27 86 681 8831

Email: scholastic2@tiscali.co.za

 

Southern Africa (Johannesburg)

Estelle Whitby

Tel: 011 4746411

Mobile: 0721281993

Email: ewhitby@scholastic.co.uk

 

North Africa & Gulf

Carol Sakoian

Tel: +1 212 343 4705

Email: csakoian@scholastic.com

 

West Africa

Joyce Agyare

Tel: +233 302810426

Mobile: +233 244677808

Email: jpagyare@yahoo.co.uk

 

Eritrea, Ethiopia & Somalia

Tony Moggach

Tel: +44 20 7813 3507

Fax: +44 20 7485 8462

Mob: +44 7758 637 970

Email: tony.moggach@tonymoggach.com

 

Kenya

Joan Wamae

Mobile +25 47 0216 1670

Email: joan@wamae.home.co.ke

 

Burundi, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda

Bampisaki Amos
Mobile: + 256 772 927256
Email: abampisaki@yahoo.co.uk

 

SOUTH AMERICA

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Axel Norrild

Tel: +54 911 6679 4112

Email: ANorrild-consultant@scholastic.com

 

Bolivia

Silvana Moscoso

Tel: +591 75669226

Mobile: +591 3 3422287

Email: SMoscoso-consultant@yahoo.com

 

Brazil

Helena Theodoro da Silva

Tel: +55 11 3439 9873

Mobile: +55 11 7757 8538

Email: HTheodoro-consultant@scholastic.com

 

Ecuador

Lidia Scaldaferri

Tel: TBC

LScaldaferri-consultant@Scholastic.com

 

Colombia and Venezuela

Oscar Reyes

Tel: TBC

OReyes-consultant@Scholastic.com

 

CENTRAL AMERICA

Mexico

Yolanda Banuet

Tel: +55 6286 1926

Mobile: +55 5214 2152

Email: YBanuet-consultant@scholastic.com

 

Cuernavaca

Elizabeth Robinson

Tel: +52 777 171 5301

Mobile: +52 777 327 3403

Fax: +52 777 171 5300

Email: ERobinson2-consultant@scholastic.com

 

Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaraguar, Panama, Costa Rica

Marjorie Solorzano

Tel: +506 2203 6189

Mobile: +506 8844 0056

Email: MSolorzano-consultant@scholastic.com

 

Puerto Rico

Darlene Vazquez

Tel: +787 724 2590

Fax: +787 724 5738

Email: scope1@prtc.net

 

CARIBBEAN

Jamaica & Other Caribbean Islands

Sharon Neita

Tel: +876 946 0926

Fax: +876 946 1080

Email: sneita@bookmerchant.net

 

Bermuda

Carole Figueiredo

Tel: +441 332 0294

Email: cdfig2@yahoo.com

 

Trinidad & Tobago, Barbados and Grenada

Carey Phillipps

Tel: +868 740 5216

Email: cphillipps@hotmail.com

 

British & US Virgin Islands & Pacific American territories

Lenore Chciuk

Tel: +340 626 3244

Email: LChciuk-consultant@scholastic.com

 

EUROPE

Baltics & Eastern Europe

Cristian Juncu

Tel: +40 722 454 800

Email: cristian@j4.ro

 

Gibraltar, Portugal & Spain

James Allen

Tel: +34 605 229 128

Fax: +34 901 706 359

Email: JAllen2-consultant@scholastic.com

 

Benelux, France, Liechtenstein, Scandinavia,

Switzerland

Sjenka Leslie

Tel: +44 7789 742568

Fax: +44 1926 816298

Email: SLeslie@scholastic.co.uk

 

Austria, Germany & UK

Sarah Ailsby

Tel: +44 (0)7584 990655

Email: SAilsby@scholastic.co.uk

 

Cyprus, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malta, Turkey

Alana Lyell

Tel: +30 694 152 1690

Email: ALyell@scholastic.co.uk